Read what our members say about us!
Good morning, Guest It's Tuesday June 2, 2015

eBranch Login

Need help logging in?

 

Read what our members say about us!

 

About our Services

What a tremendously courteous and personable staff at this branch. I recently had the opportunity and pleasure of conducting a transaction and meet the staff that was at this location. I would like to commend staff members, Maria Hanson Noori, Vanessa Quintana, Ana Reza, Daniel Valentin, and Nick Aguila. They were all very attentive to my needs and answered my questions precisely and with the utmost patience. I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and kindness. I am looking forward to interacting with them again as they made my experience at this branch a very pleasant and pleasurable one... Robert G. - September 2020

 

I love the service I received here. Nick was so kind and professional. Always responded quickly. I was nervous because I didn't know if I was going to be approved for my auto loan but he worked with me and did the best he could to get me my loan with low-interest rates. I had an amazing experience. I recommended for you to go here! Again, a special thank you to Nick!

Update: This is an updated review. I again want to thank Nick for making this an easy process for me and always responding so quickly. He went above and beyond to give me the best rates! Would still 10/10 recommend this credit union! Emily V. - August 2020

See more reviews at Yelp, Google, and NextDoor 

 

About Loan Servicing

I went to PremierOne looking to get a home equity line and was under a very tight timeline as I needed the funds for a business venture. I was expecting the process would take at least 6-8 weeks like most banks. But Sukhoon Hong who is the branch manager there understood my situation and worked with the loan officer Delia Padilla from the corporate office to help expedite it to under 4 weeks and got me a better rate than other banks!

During the entire process, both he and Delia were fantastic to work with! They were both very much accessible and provided regular updates so I knew exactly what the next steps were. This was the easiest mortgage loan process I've ever gone through and one of the reasons I love working with credit unions as they provide a much more personal touch and top-notch customer service than the big-name banks. Matt I. - September 2020

 

We just closed our purchase loan with PremierOne Credit Union for our recently purchased condo. Amparo, the loan manager, is so helpful. She put in extra manpower for us to expedite the approval review process so that we can submit our offer in time. I was impressed by her professionalism and level-headedness. They really go above and beyond to help their customers. Chuck, our loan officer, is very experienced. He is personable and easy to work with. He kept me informed and was either readily accessible or returned my email or call quickly during the entire process.

I always had great services at the Almaden branch office. But this time, the personal services I received from these professionals are really beyond my expectation. I can't say enough praises and I am looking forward to more opportunities to work with PremierOne Credit Union in the future. Fei Q. - July 2020

See more reviews at Yelp, Google, and NextDoor

 

About our Mobile App

Banking on the Go...Great time saver!
It’s so convenient to access account info or make transfers on the go. It easy and intuitive app. Ive been able to do transactions in a matter of minutes Thanks! Amerikajin R. - September 2020

 

So convenient
Love, love, love this app. It allows me to do all my banking needs right on my phone. Always working and the rates are awesome!! Williams Family - February 2020

See more reviews at Yelp, Google, and NextDoor

 

About our Website

I deem this Credit Union to be safe and user friendly. They have a great website that is easy to use and great customer service to match. I create my checking and savings accounts with them year ending 2018 and so far do not regret it. I dealt with Sukhoon, the Branch Manager of the Sunnyvale location, he and his staff were/are highly professional with great customer service. I would highly recommend this Credit Union. Seth H. - January 2019

See more reviews at Yelp, Google, and NextDoor

 

About our Customer Service

Gina, Lisa, Wendell, Kathryn, and Kay, YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When I first saw PremierOne Credit Union on Yelp, I was going to go to the one on 4th street, but couldn't find parking so I decided to go to this location instead. It was one of THE BEST decisions I've made in my life. I was able to meet Gina, Lisa, Wendell, Kathryn and Kay, literally they were angels suddenly appeared in my life.

First time getting an auto loan, I had no idea how it works, didn't even know if I'd be qualified for the loan, but with so much stuff that's going on in my life, I thought, oh well, what's more to lose, let me just give it a try. Guess what? Yes you're right, the BEST try I've ever tried.

They provided outstanding customer service, explained everything well and went above and beyond to help me. I truly cannot stress how amazing they were!!!!! They did not just make the loan process easy and painless, they also made life easier for me!!

Thank you !!!!!! You guys are amazing. PremierOne is lucky to have you guys! Leona L. - July 2020

 

As a customer of Premier one credit Union I am definitely very glad to do business with them. Their staff is excellent and goes over and beyond to meet the needs of their clients. Today I had to do a transaction and arrived a few minutes after closing I spoke with Kay and expressed my situation she and Kathryn were able to help me quickly in a very efficient way and with such a great attitude. Kathryn went over and beyond in explaining a process to me and providing me with the correct paperwork for me to achieve the goal I was trying to get to. I highly recommend Premier one credit union At 1:40 Ashbury Street in San Jose. Olga N. - May 2020

 

See more reviews or share yours at  Yelp  Google NextDoor

 

Share the Gift of Membership and get $50!
Refer Your Friends, Family, and Co-Workers and GET CA$H! Learn More!

 

  

New Auto*

2.50%
APR

5/1 ARM Mortgage*

2.87%
APR

15yr Fixed Mortgage*

2.50%
APR

Checking*

2.00%
APY

More Rates

 

If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and having problems using this website, please call 408-524-4500 or 855-500-7128 for assistance. 

 

Back to Top

Personalization Settings

Welcome

PremierOne Credit Union would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below.

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to any other source.

Please do not remind again