Read what our members say about us!
Good morning, Guest It's Tuesday June 2, 2015

eBranch Login

Need help logging in?

 

Read what our members say about us!

 

We strive to provide dynamic service at every interaction

“Writing this review to thank Eleena Scrofani. I needed help arranging a loan and she did an amazing job walking me through the process and expediting it. I was amazed how quickly she helped get the loan approved and how painless it all was. I plan on switching more of my banking needs over to PremierOne.” Member Vivek S. - October 2022

 

"We have been PremierOne Credit Union members for a number of years and have always appreciated the great customer service we experienced from all the associates in a number of the branches we used. Recently we found ourselves in the middle of a real estate transaction that we did not adequately prepare for, Daniel Valentin, the Branch Manager literally came to our rescue. Not only did he provide the necessary paperwork to complete the transaction he personally walked us through the process, and explained a number of the confusing routing and naming conventions to wire the money to complete the transfer. If it were not for Daniel Valentin and PremierOne we could have ourselves trying to sort out quite a mess from many miles away. Thank you, Daniel it was a pleasure, working with you.” Member Brenda W. - October 2022

 

" Whoa...been a member for nearly 40 years and yup, still impressed with their expertise and work ethic. I called in to check on what options I had in getting an used auto loan, 1...2..3.. done. Monique and Dora, you two made it a breeze, thank very much!! Appreciate the humor and wit, mucho obliged.” - Member Louis D H. - September 2022

 

“Gm Yelp One of the most important things to me when it comes to business is above and beyond customer service and that's exactly what I received when I went to PremierOne Credit union. The entire staff starting with the Manager of the team was very helpful and most importantly patient with me regarding my situation. My latest interaction with a staff member Jacob was personally outstanding and grateful because he did everything he could to ensure me everything would be ok with fraud incident I was going through at the time with a shared credit union, needless to say now I am a full-time member at PremierOne Credit union. Very happy with my decision making the change over and looking forward to this new partnership we have created. Once again thank you PremierOne for being there for me when I truly needed it.” Member Thomas J. - September 2022

 

“I'm late in writing this, but I wanted to acknowledge the great customer service that I've received from PremieOne credit union's front line. Especially to Alexis Gonzalez, which is the reason for this review. Initially, I thought my transaction was going to be time-consuming, but she accomplished all that I asked in a very timely fashion. And was knowledgeable enough to answer my questions and did it all with a smile. " Member, Karal K. - August 2022

 

“I love PremierOne Credit Union. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I have only positive things to say. Kay has gone above and beyond to help me out with every situation that arises from car loans to personal loans. Kay is so helpful, friendly and professional. Kay is very knowledgeable at what she does and explains every step of the way. Thank you PremierOne and thank you Kay for making my banking a breath of fresh air.”  Member, James T.- June 2022

 

"I recently walked in with my grandson to open up an account for him. The staff that helped us provided us with the much-needed information. They were courteous and very friendly. They made the process easy and were very patient with us. PremierOne Credit Union should be very proud of their employees. They are excellent representatives of your Banking Institution."- Member Roberto G- June 2022

 

"This is an amazing hidden gem of a credit union in today's cynical "don't care" banking environment. The folks here know what customer service actually means. Thank you Annette for listening and working diligently with me on my loan needs. Simply awesome!" Google Review- July 2022

 

"Ever since I discovered PremierOne Credit Union, I have never looked elsewhere for my financial needs. Got my auto loan with them in 2019, then introduced my brother to get his auto loan with PremierOne in 2021, recently we just got our mortgage loan here! We loved working with Kathryn, she provided absolutely incredible customer service. Kept us informed every step of the way, super friendly and knowledgeable. She definitely made the home buying process less stressful for us.” - Member Leona L- July 2022

 

One of my friends in our new home community referred to a premier one credit union for a loan. I’m the first-time home buyer, so my knowledge on the home buying process is mostly zero. Just like my friends, I did apply for a loan with a premier one. I would like to highlight the following differences with premier one compared to other lenders (Experience from my friends).
- Expectation for the loan was very clear.
- Best interest rates among all lenders.
- First time home buyers get .25% less.
- They allowed rate locks, which helped me to get the best interest rate.
- Premier one team is very responsive and descriptive for emails/calls.
- Closing cost was very competitive.
- They gave extra credit(1500$) for completing the course, which helped me to understand the complete home buying process. This is one of the unique processes with premier one, which helped in both the ways - extra credit and complete knowledge of the home buying process. If I wouldn’t have done this course, I would have had to rely on knowledge from friends and google, which I’m not always sure is correct always.
Fortunately, I was assigned with Kathryn Mugan as loan officer. I hope other premier one members are the same as Kathryn. She is humble, best, has great patience explaining any questions and very responsive to emails/calls. In contrast, my friends from other credit unions were struggling to get responses from their loan officers and were always afraid that they were going to get a loan or not. Kathryn not only guided and helped through the complete loan process but released the loan time and worked closely with the seller(Builder) to make sure that everyone is in sync (Lender, Buyer, Escrow, and Builder). Even our builder had high compliments on Kathryn! Kathryn, Thank you so much. You are awesome!!! To conclude, I highly recommend Premier one credit union for loans. Thanks - Member, Swamy SRK- August 2022

 

My family and I had the pleasure of working with PremierOne and its employees during the process of purchasing our home. As a first-time home buyer, they made sure that we had a hassle and stress-free experience all the way through the beginning, middle, and the close of escrow! The course that we were eligible to complete gave us a great interest rate! Amparo Arzola answered so many questions that we had from the start, before even filling out our pre-approval application. Amparo made us feel so confident in our decision to apply for our loan with PremierOne. Shannon Ramos was our loan officer and was amazing. She made the entire loan process a breeze! Keeping us informed the entire time was more than we could ask for. Shannon was quick to respond to emails and phone calls, professional, and extremely friendly! I would definitely recommend her to any friends or family I know that are looking to purchase as well. Thank you so much to each and every one of you that helped us in securing our loan mortgage for our new home! The Perez-Muldrow Family - November 2021

 

 

 

See more reviews or share yours at  Yelp  Google NextDoor

 

Share the Gift of Membership and get $50!
Refer Your Friends, Family, and Co-Workers and GET CA$H! Learn More!

 

  

New Auto*

4.74%
APR

5/1 ARM Mortgage*

5.500%
APR

15yr Fixed Mortgage*

5.375%
APR

Checking*

2.00%
APY

More Rates

 

If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and having problems using this website, please call 408-524-4500 or 855-500-7128 for assistance. 

 

Back to Top

Personalization Settings

Welcome

PremierOne Credit Union would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below.

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to any other source.

Please do not remind again